Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Fall Athletics - Get Involved!
Fall Athletics - Get Involved!
Milton-Union Schools
Thursday, June 04, 2020

Attention Milton-Union students entering grades seven through twelve...

Looking to get involved in a fall sport?  Contact one of our coaches! 

Cross Country - Mike Meredith, meredithm@muschools.com

Boys Soccer - Todd Winchester, todd.winchester@icloud.com

Girls Soccer - Andy Grudich, grudichg@muschools.com

Golf - Brett Barnes, barnesb@muschools.com

Girls Tennis - Jennifer Fox, jjtalk423@gmail.com

Volleyball - Courtney Wion, wionc@muschools.com

Football - Bret Pearce, pearceb@muschools.com