Fall Athletics - Get Involved!

Attention Milton-Union students entering grades seven through twelve...

Looking to get involved in a fall sport?  Contact one of our coaches! 

Cross Country - Mike Meredith, meredithm@muschools.com

Boys Soccer - Todd Winchester, todd.winchester@icloud.com

Girls Soccer - Andy Grudich, grudichg@muschools.com

Golf - Brett Barnes, barnesb@muschools.com

Girls Tennis - Jennifer Fox, jjtalk423@gmail.com

Volleyball - Courtney Wion, wionc@muschools.com

Football - Bret Pearce, pearceb@muschools.com